Skip Main Navigation

Staff

Updated

 

Arvada Events Team

Name Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
Barbara Sadler Director of Catering 720.898.7334 bsadler@arvadaevents.com
Heidi Van Gieson Catering Sales Manager 720.898.7335 hvangieson@arvadaevents.com
Alina Frikken Catering Sales Manager 720.898.7336 afrikken@arvadaevents.com
Todd Story Executive Chef 720.898.7337 tstory@arvadaevents.com
Anthony Grove Banquet Manager 720.898.7341 agrove@arvadaevents.com
Robin Murray Administrative Coordinator 720.898.7333 rmurray@arvadaevents.com
Rick Diaz General Manager 720.898.7332 rick-d@arvadaevents.com
Gordon Reusink Director of Parks, Golf, Hospitality 720.898.7404 gordon@arvada.org

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us

Arvada Events
Formerly Arvada Center Banquet and Conference Facility

6901 Wadsworth Blvd
Arvada, CO 80003
Office Hours
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. M-F
Weekends by Appointment
720-898-7330

Connect Online

Facebook.com/ArvadaEvents

Get in Touch Today